Klara Kaupe - Wizbii Klara Kaupe a publié son profil professionnel sur Wizbii. K K

Klara Kaupe

Student of Business Management looking for an Internship

44 ans • Vienna

Résumé

Energetic, dynamic and motivating person with very good knowledge in English, German and French, and with 20 years of work experience in the Tourism and Airline Industry. Strong proactive team worker with experiences in communication trainings, Customer Relations & Sales, and Austrian Labour Law. Handling priorities and confidentiality at high level.

Compétences

Communication: Steady Learning How To Improve Communication Within Different Responsibilities (Sales Executive, Trainer, Member Of Works Council) And Leading Teams From 10 To 35 People; Group Speaker For Our Course At The University (35 Students)

Expériences

Sales Executive

Energie / Matériaux / Mécanique• Responsible for Sales of Business and Leisure Travel in the Western part of Austria • Portfolio 20 M € • Global Accounts in Europe and USA • Meetings and Presentations held in different countries in Europe • Preparing Workshops for Sales Executives in Central European Region • Business Languages: German, English and French

Sales Assistant

Energie / Matériaux / Mécanique• Assistant of Sales Manager & Sales Executives • Reporting of Sales Meetings • Yearly Call Planning of Sales Executives • Customer Care • Business Languages: German, English and French

Sales Assistant

Conseil• Assisting Sales Team • Coordinating Sales directly with some clients • Reporting • Business Languages: German, French and English

Receptionist

Administration• Guest Relations • Quality Check of rooms for our most loyal customers • Payment procedures • Languages used: German, English, French, Spanish

Formations

Fhwien Der Wkw

2015 - 2018 Bachelor Vienna, AustriaDirection d'entreprise, Gestion de projet / Produit, Ventes, RH / Formation, Conseil

Mes qualités

Communiquant
Convaincant
Réactif
Esprit d'équipe

Langues parlées

  • Français

    Langue maternelle

  • Allemand

    Langue maternelle

  • Anglais

    Professionnel

  • Espagnol

    Notions

Mes souhaits

Après mes études

Working abroad for at least 6 months to get to know other people and places